shush dear. shush.

Loaded Healthy Nachos (via Can You Stay for Dinner?)

Posted in Food by ♥♂✿ on October 27, 2010

This is soooo yummy and healthy =)

Loaded Healthy Nachos I've been going to the movies since I was an embryo. Remember that opening scene in Look Who's Talking? Inside Kirstie Alley's pregnant belly? That was me in the theater. And I've been going, at least once a week, ever since. Twenty five years. My mom likes to tell me that I never once cried or made a scene. Except that time when I was five, seeing Cape Fear, and I threw up in the popcorn bucket. Such a waste of otherwise perfectly buttered corn. … Read More

via Can You Stay for Dinner?

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

